Robbinsdale Staff 

    2022-2023

 

Position Name Email
Principal Beth Keeney Bethany.HerrboldtKeeney@k12.sd.us
Assistant Principal Suzanne Reed Suzanne.Reed@k12.sd.us
Head Secretary Michelle Almond Michelle.Almond@k12.sd.us
Attendance Secretary Gabrielle Oates Gabrielle.Oates@k12.sd.us
Nurse

Nurse Assistant

Alyssa Downey

Melanie Watt

Alyssa.Downey@k12.sd.us

Melanie.Watt@k12.sd.us

Counselor Caylan Hadley Caylan.Hadley@k12.sd.us
Kindergarten Tracy O’Sullivan Tracy.Osullivan@k12.sd.us
Beth Stewart Elizabeth.A.Stewart@k12.sd.us
K-1 Combo Becky Bryant Robecca.Bryant@k12.sd.us
1st Grade Abby Rank Abby.Rank@k12.sd.us
Emilee Birney Emilee.Birney@k12.sd.us
2nd Grade Adrianna Krush Adrianna.Krush@k12.sd.us
Jodi Massie Jodi.Massie@k12.sd.us
Hannah Leupp Hannah.Leupp@k12.sd.us
3rd Grade Marianne Gaffney Marianne.Gaffney@k12.sd.us
Jeremiah Karas Jeremiah.Karas@k12.sd.us
4th Grade Allison Huffmon Allison.Huffmon@k12.sd.us
Jim Howe James.Howe@k12.sd.us
Aaron Seefeldt Aaron.Seefeldt@k12.sd.us
5th Grade Bradley Horan Bradley.Horan@k12.sd.us
Adam Jastram Adam.Jastram@k12.sd.us
Brianna Arity Brianna.Arity@k12.sd.us
Information Media Specialist /STEAM

Library Clerk

 

Laura McCarthy

 

Laura.McCarthy@k12.sd.us

Physical Education Jake Ferdinand Jake.Ferdinand@k12.sd.us
Music Heidi Perrett Heidi.Perrett@k12.sd.us
Literacy Specialists Kristi Harris Kristi.Harris@k12.sd.us
Teaching and Learning Coach Cary Combs Cary.Combs@k12.sd.us
Intervention Specialists Lori Wood

Randi Lipp

Loretta.Wood@k12.sd.us

Randi.Lipp@k12.sd.us

School Psychologist Tiffany Parks Tiffany.Parks@k12.sd.us
K-2 Life Skills District Room

3-5 Life Skills District Room

Lorie Brown

Jennifer Trewatha

Lorie.Brown@k12.sd.us

Jennifer.Trewatha@k12.sd.us

District Room Paraprofessionals Toni Sabrowski

 

Toni.Sabrowski@k12.sd.us

 

Learning Center Kellie Sabo Kellie.Sabo@k12.sd.us
Macy Shupick Macy.Shupick@k12.sd.us
Learning Center Paraprofessionals

 

Julie Babbe Julie.Babbe@k12.sd.us
Carol Christensen Carol.Christensen@k12.sd.us
Natalyia Stenseth Natalyia.Stenseth@k12.sd.us
 Speech / Language Pathologist Jordan Purdy Jordan.Purdy@k12.sd.us
Occupational Therapist Laura Belzer Laura.Belzer@k12.sd.us
Physical Therapist Stacie Kellogg Stacie.Kellogg@k12.sd.us
Orchestra Elizabeth Knowles Elizabeth.Knowles@k12.sd.us
Band Sheryl Martin Sheryl.Martin@k12.sd.us
Custodial Tim Seger Timothy.Seger@k12.sd.us
Lunchroom
Recess Monitors  Carlene Livermore, Roberta Luera