Robbinsdale Staff 

    2023 – 2024

 

Position Name Email
Principal Beth Keeney Bethany.HerrboldtKeeney@k12.sd.us
Assistant Principal Suzanne Reed Suzanne.Reed@k12.sd.us
Head Secretary Michelle Almond Michelle.Almond@k12.sd.us
Attendance Secretary Olivia Perli Olivia.Perli@k12.sd.us
Nurse Alyssa Downey Alyssa.Downey@k12.sd.us
Counselor Caylan Hadley Caylan.Hadley@k12.sd.us
Kindergarten Tracy O’Sullivan Tracy.Osullivan@k12.sd.us
Beth Stewart Elizabeth.A.Stewart@k12.sd.us
1st Grade Abby Siebdrath Abby.Siebdrath@k12.sd.us
Avery Clemmons Avery.Clemmons@k12.sd.us
Lexi Tharp Lexi.Tharp@k12.sd.us
2nd Grade Adrianna Krush Adrianna.Krush@k12.sd.us
Holli Mueller Holli.Mueller@k12.sd.us
Sylvia Broom Sylvia.Broom@k12.sd.us
3rd Grade
Jeremiah Karas Jeremiah.Karas@k12.sd.us
4th Grade Allison Bowman Allison.Bowman@k12.sd.us
Emilee Birney Emilee.Birney@k12.sd.us
Becky Bryant Robecca.Bryant@k12.sd.us
5th Grade Bradley Horan Bradley.Horan@k12.sd.us
Bri Arity Brianna.Arity@k12.sd.us
Information Media Specialist /STEAM

Library Clerk

Andrew Hays

 

Andrew.Hays@k12.sd.us
Physical Education Robert Perkins Robert.Perkins@k12.sd.us
Music Sherri Kellly Sherri.Kelly@k12.sd.us
Literacy Specialists Kristi Harris Kristi.Harris@k12.sd.us
Teaching and Learning Coach Cary Combs Cary.Combs@k12.sd.us
Intervention Specialists Benji Steever

Randi Lipp

Tracy Benson

Benjamin.Steever@k12.sd.us

Randi.Lipp@k12.sd.us

Tracy.Benson@k12.sd.us

School Psychologist Curtis Middleton Curtis.Middleton@k12.sd.us
K-2 Life Skills District Room

3-5 Life Skills District Room

 

 

 

 
District Room Paraprofessionals Toni Sabrowski

Lisa Bettelyoun

 

 

 

 

 

Learning Center Kellie Sabo Kellie.Sabo@k12.sd.us
Learning Center Paraprofessionals

 

Julie Babbe
Carol Christensen
Michelle Gonzales
 Speech / Language Pathologist Jordan Staedtler Jordan.Staedtler@k12.sd.us
Occupational Therapist Laura Belzer Laura.Belzer@k12.sd.us
Physical Therapist Stacie Kellogg Stacie.Kellogg@k12.sd.us
Orchestra Elizabeth Knowles Elizabeth.Knowles@k12.sd.us
Band Sheryl Martin Sheryl.Martin@k12.sd.us
Custodial Paul Buschar Paul.Buschar@k12.sd.us
Lunchroom
Recess Monitors  Carlene Livermore, Megan Eagle,