Robbinsdale Staff 

    2020-2021

 

Position Name Email
Principal Bethany Keeney Bethany.HerrboldtKeeney@k12.sd.us
Assistant Principal Suzanne Reed Suzanne.Reed@k12.sd.us
Dean of Students Mike Staedtler Michael.Staedtler@k12.sd.us
Secretary Michelle Almond Michelle.Almond@k12.sd.us
Secretary Brandy Bedford Brandy.Bedford@k12.sd.us
Nurse

Nurse Assistant

Alyssa Downey

Tonya Beaird

Alyssa.Downey@k12.sd.us

Tonya.Beaird@k12.sd.us

Counselor Brittany Henry-James Brittany.Henry-James@k12.sd.us
Kindergarten Tracy O’Sullivan Tracy.Osullivan@k12.sd.us
Beth Stewart Elizabeth.A.Stewart@k12.sd.us
Marnie Weerheim Marnie.Georges@k12.sd.us
1st Grade Abby Rank Abby.Rank@k12.sd.us
Becky Bryant Robecca.Bryant@k12.sd.us
Shelby Schramm Shelby.Schramm@k12.sd.us
2nd Grade Megan Lougheed Megan.Lougheed@k12.sd.us
Jodi Massie Jodi.Massie@k12.sd.us
Kayla Herbener Kayla.Herbener@k12.sd.us
3rd Grade Marianne Gaffney Marianne.Gaffney@k12.sd.us
Samantha Caillier Samantha.Caillier@k12.sd.us
Jeremiah Karas Jeremiah.Karas@k12.sd.us
4th Grade Tanner Waage Tanner.Waage@k12.sd.us
Tammy Gilbert Tammy.Gilbert@k12.sd.us
Aaron Seefeldt Aaron.Seefeldt@k12.sd.us
5th Grade Bradley Horan Bradley.Horan@k12.sd.us
Brittany Condon Brittany.Condon@k12.sd.us
Brianna Arity Brianna.Arity@k12.sd.us
Information Media Specialist

Library Clerk

Molly Pope

Laura McCarthy

Molly.Pope@k12.sd.us

Laura.McCarthy@k12.sd.us

Physical Education Jake Ferdinand Jake.Ferdinand@k12.sd.us
Music Lani Anderson Lani.Anderson@k12.sd.us
Learning Lab Brynn DeMaranville Brynn.DeMaranville@k12.sd.us
Literacy Specialists Kristi Harris Kristi.Harris@k12.sd.us
Teaching and Learning Coach Cary Combs Cary.Combs@k12.sd.us
Intervention Specialists Jim Howe

Lori Wood

Randi Lipp

James.Howe@k12.sd.us

Loretta.Wood@k12.sd.us

Randi.Lipp@k12.sd.us

School Psychologist Tiffany Parks Tiffany.Parks@k12.sd.us
K-2 Life Skills District Room

3-5 Life Skills District Room

Megan Suto

Catherine Leber

Megan.Suto@k12.sd.us

Catherine.Leber@k12.sd.us

District Room Paraprofessionals Toni Sabrowski

Nicole Kaiser

Tonya Copeland

Toni.Sabrowski@k12.sd.us

Nicole.Kaiser@k12.sd.us

Tonya.Copeland@k12.sd.us

Learning Center Kellie Sabo Kellie.Sabo@k12.sd.us
Stephanie Hunter Stephanie.Hunter@k12.sd.us
Learning Center Paraprofessionals

 

Julie Babbe Julie.Babbe@k12.sd.us
Carol Christensen Carol.Christensen@k12.sd.us
Brad Grauberger William.Grauberger@k12.sd.us
Natalyia Stenseth Natalyia.Stenseth@k12.sd.us
 Speech / Language Pathologist Jordan Purdy

Kendra Patton

Jordan.Purdy@k12.sd.us

Kendra.Patton@k12.sd.us

Occupational Therapist Laura Belzer Laura.Belzer@k12.sd.us
Physical Therapist Stacie Kellogg Stacie.Kellogg@k12.sd.us
Orchestra Elizabeth Knowles Elizabeth.Knowles@k12.sd.us
Band Sheryl Martin Sheryl.Martin@k12.sd.us
Custodial Tim Seger Timothy.Seger@k12.sd.us
Lunchroom Jane Heard Jane.Heard@k12.sd.us
Recess Monitors Heather Herron, Carlene Livermore , Roberta Luera