Robbinsdale Staff 

    2020-2021

 

Position Name Email
Principal Bethany Keeney Bethany.HerrboldtKeeney@k12.sd.us
Assistant Principal Forrest Paris Forrest.Paris@k12.sd.us
Dean of Students Suzanne Reed Suzanne.Reed@k12.sd.us
Secretary Michelle Almond Michelle.Almond@k12.sd.us
Secretary Janine Kessler Janine.Kessler@k12.sd.us
Nurse Sateera Thompsen Sateera.Thompsen@k12.sd.us
Counselor Lane Madsen Lane.Madsen@k12.sd.us
Kindergarten Erin Alfson Erin.Alfson@k12.sd.us
Tracy O’Sullivan Tracy.Osullivan@k12.sd.us
Beth Stewart Elizabeth.A.Stewart@k12.sd.us
Abby Rank Abby.Rank@k12.sd.us
1st Grade Marianne Gaffney Marianne.Gaffney@k12.sd.us
Becky Bryant Robecca.Bryant@k12.sd.us
Shelby Schramm Shelby.Schramm@k12.sd.us
2nd Grade Megan Lougheed Megan.Lougheed@k12.sd.us
Jodi Massie Jodi.Massie@k12.sd.us
Kayla Herbener Kayla.Herbener@k12.sd.us
3rd Grade Lynell Campbell Lynell.Campbell@k12.sd.us
Samantha Caillier Samantha.Caillier@k12.sd.us
Jeremiah Karas Jeremiah.Karas@k12.sd.us
4th Grade Cecily Stach Cecily.Stach@k12.sd.us
Tammy Gilbert Tammy.Gilbert@k12.sd.us
Aaron Seefeldt Aaron.Seefeldt@k12.sd.us
Tanner Waage Tanner.Waage@k12.sd.us
5th Grade Bradley Horan Bradley.Horan@k12.sd.us
Brittany Condon Brittany.Condon@k12.sd.us
Brianna Arity Brianna.Arity@k12.sd.us
Information Media Specialist

Library Clerk

Molly Pope

Laura McCarthy

Molly.Pope@k12.sd.us

Laura.McCarthy@k12.sd.us

Physical Education Jake Ferdinand Jake.Ferdinand@k12.sd.us
Music Lani Anderson Lani.Anderson@k12.sd.us
Learning Lab Brynn DeMaranville Brynn.DeMaranville@k12.sd.us
Literacy Specialists Kristi Harris Kristi.Harris@k12.sd.us
Teaching and Learning Coach Cary Combs Cary.Combs@k12.sd.us
Intervention Specialists Stephanie Hunter

Myrna Westby

Randi Lipp

Stephanie.Hunter@k12.sd.us

Myrna.Westby@k12.sd.us

Randi.Lipp@k12.sd.us

Title 1 Intervention Randi Lipp
School Psychologist Julie Remmereid Julie.Remmereid@k12.sd.us
3-5 District Room Catherine Leber Catherine.Leber@k12.sd.us
District Room Paraprofessionals Toni Sabrowski Toni.Sabrowski@k12.sd.us
 

 

 

 

 

Learning Center Lori Wood Loretta.Wood@k12.sd.us
Megan Suto Megan.Suto@k12.sd.us
Behavior Strategist Kellie Sabo Kellie.Sabo@k12.sd.us
Learning Center Paraprofessionals

 

Julie Babbe Julie.Babbe@k12.sd.us
Zachary Jensen Zachary.Jensen@k12.sd.us
Alica Lopez Alisa.D.Lopez@k12.sd.us
Brad Grauberger William.Grauberger@k12.sd.us
Amy Johnson Amy.Johnson@k12.sd.us
 Speech / Language Pathologist Jordan Purdy

Theresa Gibbens

Jordan.Purdy@k12.sd.us

Theresa.Gibbens@k12.sd.us

Occupational Therapist Laura Belzer Laura.Belzer@k12.sd.us
Physical Therapist Stacie Kellogg Stacie.Kellogg@k12.sd.us
Orchestra Elizabeth Knowles Elizabeth.Knowles@k12.sd.us
Band Sheryl Martin Sheryl.Martin@k12.sd.us
Custodial Tim Seger Timothy.Seger@k12.sd.us
Lunchroom Jane Heard Jane.Heard@k12.sd.us
Recess Monitors Heather Herron, Carlene Livermore , Roberta Luera